Taking Up Smoking

I have bought myself a cold-smoking thingy and shoved it in an old plastic-covered growhouse with a hole cut in the top. High tech it is not.
20130408-123249.jpg
(Important to raise the smoker up or is leaks our of the bottom)
Yesterday I experimented with chickpeas, veganic pizza cheese (grated), tomatoes, garlic and an Italian Feast Sausage from Vegan Brunch.
I left it for around six hours and now everything tastes fantastic!
I’ll be trying a version of Espinacas con Garbanzos using many of the ingredients this evening.

Leave a Reply

